Plug In ICA Annual Gala and Art Auction 2015

April 25, 2015 – 7pm to April 26, 2015 – 12pm
Delta Winnipeg | 350 St. Mary Ave

Support Plug In ICA! We are free to all and want to stay that way.

On Saturday, April 25th, 2015 at 7PM Plug In ICA will host its Annual Gala and Art Auction in the Delta Winnipeg ballroom.  The event will feature a toasting and tasting reception, showcasing the culinary artistry of 9 of Winnipeg’s top chefs, an installation and performance by renowned artists Eleanor King and Stefan Hancherow, dancing, and more.

All the funds raised at our Gala will go directly into building our exhibition and education programs. With your help we can continue to build audiences, present unprecedented exhibitions, bolster local artists while bringing an international roster of artists to Winnipeg.

Tickets: $185 each

Table of eight: $1480 

A charitable tax receipt will be available for a portion of the Gala ticket price. Tickets also include a one-year Plug In ICA membership.

For tickets:
1) call Plug In ICA during office or gallery hours at (204) 942-1043
2) visit the Plug In ICA Art Book Shop during gallery hours at 460 Portage Avenue
3) purchase tickets in our online shop 

529 Wellington
Deer + Almond
Diversity Foods
East India Company
Peasant Cookery
Table Manners
The Tallest Poppy

De Luca Fine Wines

Eleanor King and Stefan Hancherow
Laura Magnusson

House of Gold Diamonds (DJ J. Jackson & Mama Cutsworth)
Ghost Twin


Karen Asher, Graham Asmundson, Ian August, Dean Baldwin, Bambitchell, Ted Barker, Scott Benesiinaabandan, Irene Bindi, Paul Butler, Andrea Carlson, Kristiane Church, Aston Coles, James Fritzgerald Craig, Catherine Czacki, Kevin Ei-Ichi Deforest, Hannah Doucet, Michael Dumontier, Neil Dyck, Bill Eakin, Jessica Evans, Cliff Eyland, Erica Eyres, Neil Farber, Ashley Gillanders, Seema Goel, Ufuk Gueray, Toulu Hassani, Maegan Hill-Carroll, Ming Hon, Dominique Hurth, Sarah Anne Johnson, Lisa Jorgensen, Krisjanis Kaktins-Gorsline, Patrick Klassen, Christopher Lacroix, Elad Larom, Kenneth Lavallee, Micah Lexier, Chris Lloyd, Marijana Mandusic, Pamila Matharu, Kirsten McCrea, Kegan McFadden, Bernie Miller, Jugoslav Mitevski, Shaun Morin, Kristin Nelson, Freya Olafson, Lucas c Pauls, Elise Rasmussen, Dominique Rey, Daniel Romphf, Paul Robles, Theo Sims, Patrick Skene, Suzie Smith, Jennifer Stillwell, Robert Taite, Diana Thorneycroft, Andrew Valko, Lauren Wickware, Jessica Williams, Shimby zegeye-Gebrehiwot, Collin Zipp.

For a full list of the artworks that will be available, please see: