Follow
Top
Plug In, building, 460 portage

Contacts


Staff

Angela Forget
Operations Coordinator
angela@plugin.org

Erin Josephson-Laidlaw
Bookstore Manager
erin@plugin.org

Tom Kohut
Grant Writer
tom@plugin.org

Sarah Nesbitt
Assistant Curator
sarah@plugin.org

Jenifer Papararo
Executive Director
jenifer@plugin.org

Johanna Poortenaar
Gallery Attendent
info@plugin.org

Theo Sims
Head Preparator
theo@plugin.org

Sarah Stewart
Communications Intern
intern@plugin.org

Board of Directors
Sotirios Kotoulas, President
Meeka Walsh, Vice President
Marlene Stern, Secretary
Irene Bindi
Brad German
Serena Keshsavjee
Silvester Komlodi
Samuel McLaughlin
Julie Nagam
Jordan Sodomsky

Daniel Friedman, Board Member Emeritus and Financial Advisor

Volunteers
Lisa Ayow
Madeline Boguch
Patrick Burek
Jaden Correia
Luther Konadu
Mathew Lacrosse
Michael Okenwa
Patricia Perez Rabelo
Joel Jae Serrano
Tessa Stewart

Interpreting Youth Mentors
Gideon Kitsa (Summer, 2017)
Victor Ilunga (Spring, 2017)