Us

Staff

C. Graham Asmundson
Grant Writer
graham@plugin.org

Kristina Banera
Administrative Assistant - Intern
kristina@plugin.org 

Angela Forget 
Operations Coordinator
angela@plugin.org

Erin Josephson-Laidlaw 
Bookstore Manager
erin@plugin.org

Sarah Nesbitt 
Assistant Curator
sarah@plugin.org

Jenifer Papararo
Executive Director 
jenifer@plugin.org

Johanna Poortenaar
Gallery Attendent
info@plugin.org

Theo Sims
Head Preparator
theo@plugin.org

Board of Directors

  • Sotirios Kotoulas, President
  • Meeka Walsh, Vice President
  • Marlene Stern, Secretary
  • Gerry Atwell 
  • Irene Bindi
  • David Carr
  • Brad German
  • Serena Keshsavjee
  • Silvester Komlodi
  • Samuel McLaughlin 
  • Bernie Miller
  • Julie Nagam
  • Jordan Sodomsky

 Daniel Friedman, Board Member Emeritus and Financial Advisor

Volunteers

  • Tessa Dayle
  • Michael Okenwa
  • Peter Rae