Follow
Top
Plug In, building, 460 portage

Contacts


Staff

Emma Dux
Communications Intern
intern03@plugin.org

Angela Forget
Operations Coordinator
angela@plugin.org

Erin Josephson-Laidlaw
Bookstore Manager
erin@plugin.org

Jen Hammond
Fundraising Intern
intern01@plugin.org

Tom Kohut
Grant Writer
tom@plugin.org

Natalie Mark
Education and Public Programming Intern
intern02@plugin.org

Sarah Nesbitt
Assistant Curator
sarah@plugin.org

Jenifer Papararo
Executive Director
jenifer@plugin.org

Johanna Poortenaar
Gallery Attendent
info@plugin.org

Theo Sims
Head Preparator
theo@plugin.org

Board of Directors
Sotirios Kotoulas, President
Samuel McLaughlin, Secretary
Jordan Sodomsky, Treasurer

Uzoma Asagwara
Irene Bindi
Dr. Julie Nagam
Brad German
Zia Hameed
Dr. Hee-Jung Serenity Joo
Dr. Serena Keshsavjee
Silvester Komlodi
Samuel McLaughlin
Karine Pelletier

Emeritus

Daniel Friedman, Emeritus and Financial Advisor
Noam Gonick,  Emeritus
Marlene Stern, Emeritus
Meeka Walsh, Emeritus

Volunteers
Lisa Ayow
Madeline Boguch
Patrick Burek
Jaden Correia
Luther Konadu
Mathew Lacrosse
Michael Okenwa
Patricia Perez Rabelo
Joel Jae Serrano
Tessa Stewart

Interpreting Youth Mentors
Crista Ordonez (Spring, 2018)
Niko Lapierre (Winter, 2018)
Gideon Kitsa (Summer, 2017)
Victor Ilunga (Spring, 2017)