Follow
Top
Plug In, building, 460 portage

Staff

General Information
info@plugin.org

 

Madeleine Dafoe
Communications Coordinator 
madeleine@plugin.org

Angela Forget
Operations Manager (on mat leave until January 2021)
angela@plugin.org

Nasrin Himada
Curator/Interim Executive Director
nasrin@plugin.org

Erin Josephson-Laidlaw
Bookstore Manager/Interim Operations Manager
erin@plugin.org

Tom Kohut
Grant Writer
tom@plugin.org

Luther Konadu
Public Programs Coordinator
luther@plugin.org

Jo Poortenaar
Gallery Attendant
info@plugin.org

Theo Sims
Head Preparator
theo@plugin.org

Desiring Productions
Site Design 
http://desiringproductions.com/ 

Contacts


Board of Directors
Sotirios Kotoulas, President
Samuel McLaughlin, Secretary
Jordan Sodomsky, Treasurer

Jonah Corne
Brad German
Zia Hameed
Dr. Hee-Jung Serenity Joo
Silvester Komlodi
Darryl Nepinak
Karine Pelletier
Gurpreet Sehra
Pauline Thimm

Emeritus

Daniel Friedman, Emeritus and Financial Advisor
Noam Gonick,  Emeritus
Julie Nagam,  Emeritus and Equity Advisor
Marlene Stern, Emeritus
Meeka Walsh, Emeritus

Volunteers
Lisa Ayow
Kristina Balderas
Kristina Banera
Margaret Banka
Martha Blouw
Kelsey Braun
Kelly Campbell
Chloe Chafe
Dan Colussi
Mahlet Cuff
Corbin Cyr
Emma Dux
Jonina Ewart
Claire Friesen
Jill Groening
Victor Ilunga
Lindsay Inglis
Dawn Knight
Monique LaPlante
Colleen Leduc
Lauren McNaught
Megumi
Kat Nancy
Christopher Oates
Courtney Papaioannou
Reza Rezaï
Sabba Rezaï
Colby Richardson
Olenka Skrypnyk
Kate Smith
Kelsey Smith
Stefan Snell
Sarah Stewart

Interpreting Youth Mentors
Allie James (Winter, 2020)
Jordan Santiago (Fall, 2019)
Tuva Bergstrom (Spring, 2019)
Crista Ordonez (Spring, 2018)
Niko Lapierre (Winter, 2018)
Gideon Kitsa (Summer, 2017)
Victor Ilunga (Spring, 2017)