Follow
Top
Plug In, building, 460 portage

Staff

General Information
info@plugin.org

Angela Forget
Operations Coordinator
angela@plugin.org

Nasrin Himada
Assistant Curator
nasrin@plugin.org

Erin Josephson-Laidlaw
Bookstore Manager
erin@plugin.org

Tom Kohut
Grant Writer
tom@plugin.org

Luther Konadu
Interpreting [Interrupting] Youth, Coordinator
luther@plugin.org

Jenifer Papararo
Executive Director
jenifer@plugin.org

Jo Poortenaar
Gallery Attendant
info@plugin.org

Theo Sims
Head Preparator
theo@plugin.org

Rachael Thorliefson
Special Projects Coordinator
rachael@plugin.org

Desiring Productions
Site Design 
http://desiringproductions.com/ 

Contacts


Board of Directors
Sotirios Kotoulas, President
Samuel McLaughlin, Secretary
Jordan Sodomsky, Treasurer

Uzoma Asagwara
Irene Bindi
Brad German
Zia Hameed
Dr. Hee-Jung Serenity Joo
Silvester Komlodi
Alexander Mickelthwate
Kristin Nelson
Karine Pelletier

Emeritus

Daniel Friedman, Emeritus and Financial Advisor
Noam Gonick,  Emeritus
Julie Nagam,  Emeritus and Equity Advisor
Marlene Stern, Emeritus
Meeka Walsh, Emeritus

Volunteers
Lisa Ayow
Kristina Balderas
Lindsay Inglis
Lauren McNaught
Kate Smith

Interpreting Youth Mentors
Crista Ordonez (Spring, 2018)
Niko Lapierre (Winter, 2018)
Gideon Kitsa (Summer, 2017)
Victor Ilunga (Spring, 2017)