Save the date Gala v8_final_Page_2

SAVE THE DATE | Plug In ICA 2017 Art Auction & Gala

November 4, 2017 | The Hudson’s Bay

Plug In ICA 2017
Art Auction and Gala

November 4th, 2017 – 7pm
The Bay Basement | 450 Portage Avenue, Winnipeg

Tickets • $200
VIP Table of 10 • $3000

Post Gala Party (after 11pm) • $45
Special Musical Guests announced soon!

This year’s Gala will take place Saturday, November 04, 2017 at 7pm in the expansive and dramatic space of The Bay Basement.  With your help, we are hoping to make our 2017 Gala our most successful fundraiser to date.

We have an incredible list of artists who have generously donated artworks and have amazing culinary partners.

The proceeds you help raise will keep us FREE and accessible to all. Your contributions go directly towards programming, ensuring Plug In ICA continues to provide world-class exhibitions, events, lectures, online projects and education programs that remain free to all.

Please join us for this pinnacle event.

Purchase tickets, make a donation or support a sponsorship here ->


Art Auction Artists
Abbas Akhavan • Juan Ortiz Apuy • Graham Asmundson • Kristina Banera • Charline Bataille • Nadia Belerique • Scott Benesiinabandan • Irene Bindi • Valerie Blass • Annie Briard • Patrick Cruz • The Ephemerals • Erica Eryes • Dayna Danger • FASTWÜRMS • Ray Fenwick • Kandis Friesen • Kara Hamilton • Frederico Herrero • Instant Coffee • Toril Johannessen • Ursula Johnson • Wanda Koop • Lise Latreille • Chloe Lum (Seripop) • Ursula Mayer • Divya Mehra • Katrina Mendoza • Bernie Miller • Natalie Putschwitz • Andrea Roberts • Andreas Rutkauskas • Fred Sandback • Suzie Smith • Krista Belle Stewart • Tereza Tacic • Ron Tran • Collin Zipp

Montrose Winnipeg Inc.

Tony Mitousis – CGM Engineering

Co-chairs: David Carr & Silvester Komlodi

Leanne Akman, Tracy Bowman, Zia Hameed, Angela Forget, Erin Josephson-Laidlaw, Joe Kalturnyk, Sotirios Kotoulas, Shana Menkis, Tony Mitousis, Jenifer Papararo, Karine Pelletier, Sarah Secter and Marlene Stern